2021 - 2022 University Policy Committee

Membership (one representative from each of the following areas, appointed by the appropriate Executive Officer or Chair)

- Chair (appointed by the Chancellor) Kimrey Miko
- Academic Affairs Madeleine Griffith
- Students Affairs Chris Stansbury
- Research, Economic Development, and Engagement Kenneth Briley
- Health Sciences Gary Vanderpool
- Finance and Administration Kitty Wetherington
- Human Resources Kitty Wetherington
- University Advancement Greg Abeyounis
- University Attorney Paul Zigas
- Auditor Wayne Poole (*ex officio*)
- Athletics Mike Hanley
- Chair of the Faculty Puri Martinez
- Graduate School Administrative Board Paul Gemperline
- Staff Senate Chair Hector Molina
- Chief of Staff Chris Locklear (ex officio)